Race Highlights: Cajun Classic AMA National Enduro

Check out the highlights from the Rocky Mountain MC Cajun Classic National Enduro in Forest Hill, Louisiana! Steward Baylor topped the field with his first overall win of the 2016 season. Russell Bobbitt finished 2nd and we seen the long awaited return to the podium for KTM's Charlie Mullins as he finished 3rd.

Cajun Classic Top 10 Overall
1. Steward Baylor (KTM)
2. Russell Bobbitt (KTM)
3. Charlie Mullins (KTM)
4. Jesse Groemm (Bet)
5. Grant Baylor (Yam)
6. Josh Strang (Hus)
7. Brad Bakken (Yam)
8. Evan Smith (KTM)
9. Drew Higgins (KTM)
10. Nick Fahringer (Hus)

For more information regarding the NEPG Series go to: